Class Email List

Last Name First Name Email 1 Email 2 Email 3
Anderson Riley manderson@walkersoffice.com
Beames Emily cayce@thecomputerclub.org  nuy@nuyskitchen.asia
Belles Hayden sharonabelles@sbcglobal.net dbelles@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Bernhard Lucian gina.bernhard@gmail.com jovian.bernhard@gmail.com
Blachowski Katie loriblachowski@yahoo.com
Blalock Sunny jblalock82@yahoo.com
Buckingham Marlie vbuckingham_home@yahoo.com
Caruthers Charley quincystewart@hotmail.com
Denny Myah ajiascheffler@yahoo.com
Eckhardt Drew julielovescheese@gmail.com jeckhardt@sabereng.com
Graspointner Shepherd neff.haileya@gmail.com
Griffin Brayden jengriffin23@gmail.com
Hardman Simon amandahardman@gmail.com
Hedge Jonathan sierrahedge1975@gmail.com hedgejon@yahoo.com 
Jones Kate mitsy118@hotmail.com>  
Kors Emily lifeisfull@att.net
Laudon Katelyn laudon.d@gmail.com
Meddings Jaiden lordsangel1967@gmail.com
Merck Natalia gloriamerck@yahoo.com
Newman Mylee autumnstar091401@hotmail.com Code_ecreations@yahoo.com 
Peters Caleb nikki_peters2@yahoo.com
Pisenti Joey gnpisenti@sbcglobal.net
Poroshin Stewart alisonporoshin@gmail.com
Ray Dylan daverray@gmail.com
Schaefer Addalynn taylorcr286@hotmail.com
Spencer Paulina nroth111@gmail.com dwspencer3@gmail.com lindsayspencer83@gmail.com
Trejo Raquel heatherydavid@hotmail.com
Westfall Taylor swestfall17@yahoo.com
Wilkie Joey vickiwilkie1@yahoo.com Wilkster@yahoo.com
Young Haylee charmasters@yahoo.com
Young Madoc mkmt9017@me.com