Our School‎ > ‎

Teachers & Support Staff

Teachers

Transitional Kindergarten

Bob Dickinson

   
Kindergarten

Adele DaMate
adamate@bowmancharter.org

 

Kathy Patterson
kpatterson@bowmancharter.org
 

Jennifer Smith & Nancy Flint
jsmith@bowmancharter.org
nflint@bowmancharter.org
First Grade

Janine Buchanan

 

Debbie Rosellini
drosellini@bowmancharter.org
 

Jennifer Royce
jroyce@bowmancharter.org
Second Grade

Bethany Belt
bbelt@bowmancharter.org

 

Darcy French
dfrench@bowmancharter.org
 

Donna Lavalleur
dlavalleur@bowmancharter.org
Third Grade

Kimberly Everhart
keverhart@bowmancharter.org

 

Ryan Harrison
rharrison@bowmancharter.org
 

Ella Smith
esmith@bowmancharter.org
Fourth Grade

Steven Moses
smoses@bowmancharter.org

 

Caine Sussman
csussman@bowmancharter.org
 
Fifth Grade

Cristina Musleh
cmusleh@bowmancharter.org

 

Gwen Schwarz
gschwarz@bowmancharter.org
 
Sixth Grade

Tara DiPietro
Math/Science
tdipietro@bowmancharter.org

 

Carlene Petersen
Language Arts/Social Studies
cpetersen@bowmancharter.org
 
Middle School

Katelin Holmes/ Patricia Edlund
7th Grade Language Arts/History
kholmes@bowmancharter.org
pedlund@ackerman.k12.ca.us

 

Katy Desai
7/8th Grade Math
kdesai@bowmancharter.org
 
Randy Havens
8th Grade Language Arts/History
rhavens@bowmancharter.org

Kevin Rick
7/8th Grade Science
krick@bowmancharter.org
 

Special Education
Hillary Albrecht
Learning Center
halbrecht@bowmancharter.org


Elysse Raupp
Speech/Language Pathologist


 
Laura Grassmann, PhD
Learning Center
lgrassmann@bowmancharter.org



Bobbie Davison
Occupational Therapy

 
Laura Wilkinson
Title 1
lwilkinson@bowmancharter.org


Holly Van Doren
School Psychologist



Extracurricular

Michelle Jamieson
Band
 

Joe Swope
Athletics
jswope@bowmancharter.org
 

Mary Ann Vlach
Choir
mvlach@bowmancharter.org




Support Staff

Sheri Callow
Librarian

Barbara Hallbourg

Joyce Jacobs
Nurse