Staff and Faculty

Staff and Faculty Directory

Administration

Kelly Graham - Superintendent/Principal - kgraham@bowmancharter.org

Kristin Wells - Assistant Principal - kwells@bowmancharter.org

Teachers

Transitional Kindergarten

Bob Dickinson - bdickinson@bowmancharter.org

Bethany Ringholm - bringholm@bowmancharter.org

Kindergarten

Jessica Floratos - jfloratos@bowmancharter.org

Jennifer Royce - jroyce@bowmancharter.org

Jennifer Smith - jsmith@bowmancharter.org

First Grade

Janine Buchanan - jbuchanan@ackerman.k12.ca.us

Holly Kenoyer - hkenoyer@bowmancharter.org

Kathryn Loder - kloder@bowmancharter.org

Second Grade

Hillary Albrecht - halbrecht@bowmancharter.org

Adele DaMate - adamate@bowmancharter.org

Donna Lavalleur - dlavalleur@bowmancharter.org

Third Grade

Kimberly Everhart - keverhart@bowmancharter.org

Cristina Musleh - cmusleh@bowmancharter.org

Ella Smith - esmith@bowmancharter.org

Fourth Grade

Steven Moses - smoses@bowmancharter.org

Caine Sussman - csussman@bowmancharter.org

Fifth Grade

Jennifer Hitch - jhitch@bowmancharter.org

Gwen Davis- gdavis@bowmancharter.org

Middle School

Katy Desai - 7/8th Grade Math - kdesai@bowmancharter.org

Ryan Harrison - 6th Grade Math/Science - rharrison@bowmancharter.org

Randy Havens - 8th Grade Language Arts/History - rhavens@bowmancharter.org

Katelin Holmes - 7th Grade Language Arts/History - kholmes@bowmancharter.org

Carlene Petersen - 6th Grade Language Arts/Social Studies - cpetersen@bowmancharter.org

Kevin Rick - 7/8th Grade Science - krick@bowmancharter.org

Special Education

Priscilla Frescas - Learning Center - pfrescas@bowmancharter.org

Laura Grassmann, PhD - Learning Center - lgrassmann@bowmancharter.org

Elyse Raupp - Speech/Language Pathologist - eraupp@bowmancharter.org

Laura Wilkinson - Title 1 - lwilkinson@bowmancharter.org

Extracurricular

Joe Swope - Athletics - jswope@bowmancharter.org

Mary Ann Kauffman - Choir - mkauffman@bowmancharter.org

Ed Pineda - Band - epineda@bowmancharter.org

Office and District Staff

Ian Byerrum - Technology Coordinator - ibyerrum@bowmancharter.org

Andrea Celio - District Nurse - acelio@bowmancharter.org

Edi Kramer - Medical Technician - ekramer@bowmancharter.org

Julia Reid - District Secretary - jreid@bowmancharter.org

Holly Van Doren - School Pyschologist - hvandoren@bowmancharter.org

Carol Wood - Attendance Clerk - cwood@bowmancharter.org

Support Staff

Sheri Callow - Librarian - scallow@bowmancharter.org

Barbara Hallbourg - bhallbourg@bowmancharter.org