Staff and Faculty

Staff and Faculty Directory

Administration

Kristin Wells - Superintendent/Principal - kwells@bowmancharter.org

Ian Byerrum - Assistant Principal & Technology Coordinator - ibyerrum@bowmancharter.org

Julie Dixon - Assistant Principal & Special Education Coordinator - jdixon@bowmancharter.org

Teachers

Transitional Kindergarten

Bethany Ringholm - bringholm@bowmancharter.org

Kindergarten

Jessica Battistella - jbattistella@bowmancharter.org

Donna Lavalleur - dlavalleur@bowmancharter.org

Jennifer Royce - jroyce@bowmancharter.org

First Grade

Janine Buchanan - jbuchanan@ackerman.k12.ca.us

Holly Kenoyer - hkenoyer@bowmancharter.org

Kathryn Loder - kloder@bowmancharter.org

Second Grade

Adele DaMate - adamate@bowmancharter.org

Ryan Harrison - rharrison@bowmancharter.org

Robin Waskowiak - rwaskowiak@bowmancharter.org

Third Grade

Kimberly Everhart - keverhart@bowmancharter.org

Cristina Musleh - cmusleh@bowmancharter.org

Carlene Petersen - cpetersen@bowmancharter.org

Fourth Grade

Steven Moses - smoses@bowmancharter.org

Caine Sussman - csussman@bowmancharter.org

Fifth Grade

Gwen Davis- gdavis@bowmancharter.org

Lecile Eklund - leklund@bowmancharter.org

Sixth Grade

Shannon Harrison - sharrison@bowmancharter.org

Alyssa Hutchins - ahutchins@bowmancharter.org

Middle School

Katy Desai - 7/8th Grade Math - kdesai@bowmancharter.org

Randy Havens - 8th Grade Language Arts/History - rhavens@bowmancharter.org

Katelin Holmes - 7th Grade Language Arts/History - kholmes@bowmancharter.org

Kevin Rick - 7/8th Grade Science - krick@bowmancharter.org

Special Education

Lynsey Duerst - Speech/Language Pathology Assistant - lduerst@bowmancharter.org

Priscilla Ciciarelli - Learning Center - pciciarelli@bowmancharter.org

Laura Grassmann, PhD - Learning Center - lgrassmann@bowmancharter.org

Elyse Raupp - Speech/Language Pathologist - eraupp@bowmancharter.org

Katie Westfall - Occupational Therapist - kwestfall@bowmancharter.org

Laura Wilkinson - Title 1 / Intervention Coordinator - lwilkinson@bowmancharter.org

Holly Van Doren - Psychologist - hvandoren@bowmancharter.org

Extracurricular

Joe Swope - Athletics - jswope@bowmancharter.org

Ed Pineda - Band - epineda@bowmancharter.org

Jennifer Smith - Music/Choir- jsmith@bowmancharter.org

Office and District Staff

Ann Corcoran - Business Manager - acorcoran@bowmancharter.org

Jennifer Griffin - Business Clerk - jgriffin@bowmancharter.org

Barbara Hallbourg - Attendance Clerk - bhallbourg@bowmancharter.org

Tracy Kenoyer - Food Services - tkenoyer@bowmancharter.org

Serena Lasko - Medical Technician - slasko@bowmancharter.org

Kelly Mills - Food Services - kmills@bowmancharter.org

Julia Reid - District Secretary - jreid@bowmancharter.org

Support Staff

Ben Calderon - Custodian - bcalderon@bowmancharter.org

Gina D'Aquila - Custodian - gdaquila@bowmancharter.org

John Gessel - Maintenance/Facilities Director - jgessel@bowmancharter.org

Luis Uribe - Technology Support Technician - luribe@bowmancharter.org